Förtroendevalda

Styrelse

Marie-Louise (Mille) Eriksson (adjungerad)  0730 – 503725
mleriksson@gmail.com

Carlgöran Holm 054-2022755
carlgoran.holm@gmail.com

Gunn Karlberg (kassör) 054-562543
gunn.karlberg@gmail.com

Rigmor Lindelöf 070-2253395
lindelofrigmor@gmail.com

David Scott 070-2320858
david.scott@kau.se

Sven-Ove Svensson  0730-778828
sven-ove.svensson@bahnhof.se

Görrel Westander 0708-210721
g.westander@tele2.se

Lennart Wettmark 054-101813
lennart.wettmark@gmail.com

Andreas Öjehag (ordf) 070-4040102
andreas.ojehag@gmail.com

Revisorer

Olov Bergqvist 054-57 86 78
olov@bergqvist.info

Anders Johansson 073-3530091
anders.bergvik@telia.com

Valberedning

Emil Mörk 070-3735706
mork.emil@gmail.com

Maria Rundberget 0709-433222
mariarundberget@hotmail.com

Annonser