Förtroendevalda

Styrelse

Marie-Louise (Mille) Eriksson  0730 – 503725
mleriksson@gmail.com

Carlgöran Holm 054-2022755
carlgoran.holm@gmail.com

Lars Ode (kassör) 070-6546589
lars.ode@telia.com

Rigmor Lindelöf 070-2253395
lindelofrigmor@gmail.com

David Scott 070-2320858
david.scott@kau.se

Sven-Ove Svensson  0730-778828
sven-ove@telia.com

Görrel Westander 0708-210721
g.westander@tele2.se

Lennart Wettmark 076-8194343
lennart.wettmark@gmail.com

Andreas Öjehag (ordf) 070-4040102
andreas.ojehag@gmail.com

Revisorer

Gunn Karlberg 073-061 89 18
gunn@alwall.net

Anders Johansson 073-3530091
anders.bergvik@telia.com

Valberedning

Emil Mörk 070-3735706
mork.emil@gmail.com